Warner’s Safe Cure: London Safe Nervine Half Pint in Ice Blue

Warner's Safe Nervine - Half Pint - London

Warner’s Safe Nervine – Half Pint – London

Every so often, a really rare Warner’s Safe Cure surfaces for sale or auction and, if your timing is right and your wallet is well-endowed, it’s yours for the right price. You are looking at one such bottle. The Safe Nervine Half Pint from London in aqua or ice blue is on my “‘A’ List” of top shelf Warner’s. This particular gem was in the recently completed Glassworks auction. I wish I could say that I was the successful bidder, but, alas, I was not. I hope it ended up in a nice Safe Cure collection. Thanks to Glassworks for the use of this photograph.

Leave a Reply

