Warner’s Safe Cure Blog – 10,000 Hits and Counting

safedetail

When I started the Warner’s Safe Cure Blog a little over a year ago, my goal was to try to post material of interest to those who collect Warner’s Safe Cures and the associated advertising as well as to the novice collector. I hope that I have achieved both of those goals to some extent and look forward to continuing to do so.

Along the way, I have reestablished contact with other Warner’s collectors  and have met new collectors, who have only recently become fascinated with one of the 19th Century’s most reknown patent medicine giants. Keep the questions and idea coming. 20,000 hits, here I come.

Leave a Reply

